OPEN TODAY | 9:30am - 5:00pm | FIND US

about

2019-2020 Board of Directors & Senior Staff

Board of Directors

 

 

Mike Bryant -- President, CPA, Stanislawski & Harrison

Carrie Walker -- Vice President, Owner/Principal, Golden Peak Partners
Kevin Kohorst -- Treasurer, Asset Manager, Everest Properties
Laura Moyles-LaBarge -- Secretary, Marketing Executive, Marge Carson, Inc.

 

  • Dawn Archuleta, Regional Employee Relations Manager, BJ's Restaurants, Inc.
  • Jason Bridge, Equity Securities Trader, The Capital Group
  • Andre Cronthall, Partner, Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
  • Elizabeth Dubeck, Attorney, O'Melveny & Myers LLP
  • Tricia Fink, Community Volunteer
  • Dr. Tara Gomez-Hampton, Medical Affairs Manager, Biosense Webster
  • Michele Hall, Community Volunteer
  • Kate Kohorst, Circle of Friends President
  • Stefan Lehner, Senior Vice President, Commercial Bank
  • Jordan Levy, Left Brain CEO, Bullpen Integrated Marketing
  • Laura Martinez de Garcia, Educator, Mayfield Junior
  • Mark McKinley, Investor
  • Cathie Partridge, Community Volunteer
  • Ylianna Perez-Guerrero, Attorney, Dayzad Law Offices
  • Kris Popovich, CEO, Hoffman Associates
  • Jennifer Rogers, Educator, Polytechnic School
  • Jeffrey Smith, Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo
  • Dr. David Ulick, Physician
  • Ali Vahdat, West Region State and Local Tax Leader, Ernst & Young

 

Soft Box Headline: 

Kidspace Senior Staff & Department Contacts

 

 

MaryAnn Viviano - Chief Operations Officer

 

Lauren Kaye - Chief Officer of Learning Environments

 

Christine Franke - Chief Development Officer

 

JJ Leissing - Chief Programs Officer

 

 

Birthdays: birthdays@kidspacemuseum.org

Busy Bee Store & Buyer: store@kidspacemuseum.org

Camps:
camps@kidspacemuseum.org

Development: development@kidspacemuseum.org

Donation Requests:
Click here.

Feedback: feedback@kidspacemuseum.org

General:
info@kidspacemuseum.org

Groups: groups@kidspacemuseum.org

Marketing/Press: media@kidspacemuseum.org

Membership: membership@kidspacemuseum.org

Programs: programs@kidspacemuseum.org

Volunteers: volunteers@kidspacemuseum.org